Menu language selection:

Housing Initiative for Eastern Europe (IWO e.V.)Housing Initiative for Eastern Europe (IWO e.V.)


Menu service pages:

Team


Knut Höller
Executive Member of the Managing Board
hoeller@iwoev.org

 

Tatjana Hartenstein
Head of Finance
hartenstein@iwoev.org

Responsibilities
- Project and Financial Management
- Housing in Eastern Europe 
 

Saskia Lührs
Head of Communications
luehrs@iwoev.org

Responsibilities
- Public Relations
- Member Management
- Committee Work

 

Olga Sommerfeld
Finance Manager
sommerfeld@iwoev.org

Responsibilities
- Finances and project support
 

Franziska Reute
Project Manager
reute@iwoev.org

Responsibilities
- Communications and project support

Bernhard Schwarz
Project Director
schwarz@iwoev.org

Fields of Activity
- Pilot projects of energy-efficient building refurbishment
- Housing in Eastern Europe

Larissa Schreckenbach
Project Director
schreckenbach@iwoev.org

Fields of Activity
- Housing in Eastern Europe
- Education and advanced training

Johann Strese
Project Director
strese@iwoev.org

Fields of Activity
- Support of non-state stakeholders in the housing sector
- Energy efficiency in buildings

Dr.-Ing. Gulzhan Tleukenova
Project Manager
tleukenova@iwoev.org

Expertise
- Energy efficiency in buildings in Eastern Europe and Central Asia

 

Inga Rovbutas
Project Assistant & Data Protection Officer
rovbutas@iwoev.org

Fields of Activity
- assisting projects in Eastern Europe with a focus on Lithuania

Alena Piatrouskaya
Project Assistant
piatrouskaya@iwoev.org

Fields of Activity
- assisting projects in Eastern Europe

To top

Portraits © Susann Gerstäcker - www.susanngerstaecker.de

 

Where to reach us ...

IWO e.V.
Friedrichstraße 95
10117 Berlin

Germany

Internationales Handelszentrum
4th floor

Tel: +49 (0)30 2067 9802
Fax: +49 (0)30 2067 9804


Menu legal: