Our Berlin Office

A strong team

At the IWO office in Berlin, we work in a small team of project-experienced colleagues, whose intercultural, country and language skills form an important basis for our successful work.

 

 

 


Knut Höller

Executive Member of the Board

hoeller@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Tanja Hartenstein

Financial Manager

 

hartenstein@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Saskia Lührs

Head of Communications

Public Relations | Member Management | Committees

 

luehrs@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Olga Sommerfeld

Financial Assistant & Project Support

 

sommerfeld@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Larissa Schreckenbach

Project Director

Ukraine | Central Asia | Russia

 

schreckenbach@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Johann Strese

Project Director

Central Asia | Caucasus

 

strese@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Bernhard Schwarz

Project Director

Belarus | Central Asia | Russia

 

schwarz@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 


Alena Piatrouskaya

Project Manager

Belarus | Central Asia | Russia

 

piatrouskaya@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

 

 


Inga Rovbutas

Project Director & Data Protection Officer

Baltic States

 

rovbutas@iwoev.org

T | +49 (0)30 2067 9802

Photos © Susann Gerstäcker - www.susanngerstaecker.de